Servicepartner

Firma Stadt Postleitzahl Land Telefon E-Mail Website
Rainer Koch Kommunikation GmbH Leipzig 04288 Deutschland 034297-6660 koch@koch-kommunikation.de https://wfexb354i.homepage.t-online.de/
Harald Bruhns GmbH Berlin 13407 Deutschland 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Autodienst Hoppegarten GmbH Berlin 15366 Deutschland 03342-2488147 robert.laven@autodienst-hoppegarten.de www.autodienst-hoppegarten.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Neubrandenburg 17033 Deutschland 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Holthusen 19075 Deutschland 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Karstädt 19357 Deutschland 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Stefan Hammer Neu Wulmstorf 21629 Deutschland 0176-48170112 stefan.hammer@hammer112.de www.hammer112.de
B&S Car Audio GbR Bad Oldesloe 23843 Deutschland 04531-808090 steincke@bs-caraudio.de www.bs-caraudio.de
Werner Hagemann & Sohn OHG Neumünster 24539 Deutschland 04321-99810 buero@man-hagemann.de www.man-hagemann.eu
Andreas Wentzel Quickborn 25451 Deutschland 0173-8236856 andreaswentzel66@gmail.com
KFB Jessen GmbH Soltau 29614 Deutschland 05191-6233230 j.boettge@kfb-jessen.de www.kfb-jessen.de
BZS Einbeck-Kreiensen 37574 Deutschland 05563-7899864 info@bzsgmbh.de www.bzsgmbh.de
TSK Fahrzeugbau Duisburg 47138 Deutschland 0203-42904-0 info@tsk-duisburg.de www.tsk-duisburg.de
Walter Fahrzeugbau Köln 50767 Deutschland 0221-29932139 annahme@walter-fahrzeugbau.de www.walter-fahrzeugbau.de
BS Truck Service GmbH Köln 50769 Deutschland 0221-970377-0 info@bs-truck.de
BAUFA_Service GmbH Troisdorf 53842 Deutschland 02241-962260 info@baufa-service.de www.baufa-troisdorf.de
Buchholzer KFZ GmbH Polch 56751 Deutschland 02654-886990 info@buchholzer-kfz.de www.buchholzer-kfz.de
HuppTech Hamm 59071 Deutschland 01512-2369490 info@hupptech.de
Heisel & Heiner Unna 59425 Deutschland 02303-96811-10 info@heiselundheiner.de www.heiselundheiner.net
Weippert Elektronik Darmstadt 64295 Deutschland 06151-96560 info@weippert-elektronik.de www.weippert-elektronik.de
Laux Feuerschutz GmbH Elz 65604 Deutschland 06431-51490 info@Laux-Feuerschutz.de http://www.lauxfeuerschutz.de/home.html
Motoren Baader Vertriebs- und Instandsetzungs-GmbH Saarbrücken-Güdingen 66130 Deutschland 0681-988250 saarbruecken@motoren-baader.de https://motoren-baader.de/
Dingler Baumaschinen GmbH & Co KG Haiterbach 72221 Deutschland 07456- 69202 info@dingler-baumaschinen.de www.dingler-baumaschinen.de
Fischer Weilheim Weilheim an der Teck 73235 Deutschland 07023-9530 info@fischer-weilheim.de www.fischer-weilheim.de
Roll Truck-Service GmbH Crailsheim 74564 Deutschland info@rolltruck.de www.rolltruck.de
Lösch Nutzfahrzeugservice Germersheim 76726 Deutschland 07274-70270 info@loesch-nutzfahrzeugservice.de www.loesch-nutzfahrzeugservice.de
Klumpp Nutzfahrzeugtechnik GmbH Renchen 77871 Deutschland 07834-9951590 info@werkstatt-klumpp.de www.werkstatt-klumpp.de
Iuk Rottweil Villingendorf 78667 Deutschland 0741-43002170 mail@iuk-rw.de www.iuk-rw.de
Alustar Murg 79730 Deutschland 07763-929620 info@alu-star.com www.alu-star.com
Zebu Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co KG Altdorf 84032 Deutschland 0871-32129 info@zebu-fahrzeugbau.de www.zebu-fahrzeugbau.de
Karl Mossandl GmbH & Co here Dingolfing 84130 Deutschland 08731-7090 info@mossandl.de www.mossandl.de
Leitl Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH Eggenfelden 84307 Deutschland 08721-96710 nutzfahrzeuge@leitl.de https://leitl.de/
Toni Maurer GmbH & Co. KG Landsberg am Lech 86899 Deutschland 08191-3050490 info@toni-maurer.de www.toni-maurer.de
Stürzel Kempten Kempten 87437 Deutschland 0831-574470 info@stuerzel.de www.stuerzel.de
Toni Maurer GmbH & Co. KG Mauerstetten 87665 Deutschland 08341-966150 info@toni-maurer.de www.toni-maurer.de
Zarroli Car Media e.k. Neu-Ulm 89231 Deutschland 0731-9806180 info@zarroli.de www.zarroli.de
Schlögl Maschinen- & Fahrzeugbau GmbH Wernberg-Köblitz 92533 Deutschland 0731-9806180 info@s-mfb.de www.s-mfb.de