Servicepartner

Company name Town/City Postcode Country Telephone Email Website
Harald Bruhns GmbH Berlin 13407 Germany 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Autodienst Hoppegarten GmbH Berlin 15366 Germany 03342-2488147 robert.laven@autodienst-hoppegarten.de www.autodienst-hoppegarten.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Neubrandenburg 17033 Germany 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Holthusen 19075 Germany 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Harald Bruhns GmbH Karstädt 19357 Germany 0151-40238810 m.reisener@bruhns-karstaedt.de www.bruhns-gmbh.de
Stefan Hammer Neu Wulmstorf 21629 Germany 0176-48170112 stefan.hammer@hammer112.de www.hammer112.de
B&S Car Audio GbR Bad Oldesloe 23843 Germany 04531-808090 steincke@bs-caraudio.de www.bs-caraudio.de
Werner Hagemann & Sohn OHG Neumünster 24539 Germany 04321-99810 buero@man-hagemann.de www.man-hagemann.eu
Andreas Wentzel Quickborn 25451 Germany 0173-8236856 andreaswentzel66@gmail.com
KFB Jessen GmbH Soltau 29614 Germany 05191-6233230 j.boettge@kfb-jessen.de www.kfb-jessen.de
BZS Einbeck-Kreiensen 37574 Germany 05563-7899864 info@bzsgmbh.de www.bzsgmbh.de
Girke Fahrzeug- und Stahlbau GmbH Bochum 44805 Germany 0234-50728-0 firma@girke.de www.girke.de
TSK Fahrzeugbau Duisburg 47138 Germany 0203-42904-0 info@tsk-duisburg.de www.tsk-duisburg.de
Walter Fahrzeugbau Köln 50767 Germany 0221-29932139 annahme@walter-fahrzeugbau.de www.walter-fahrzeugbau.de
BS Truck Service GmbH Köln 50769 Germany 0221-970377-0 info@bs-truck.de
Heisel & Heiner Unna 59425 Germany 02303-96811-10 info@heiselundheiner.de heiselundheiner.net
Weippert Elektronik Darmstadt 64295 Germany 06151-96560 info@weippert-elektronik.de www.weippert-elektronik.de
Dingler Baumaschinen GmbH & Co KG Haiterbach 72221 Germany 07456- 69202 info@dingler-baumaschinen.de www.dingler-baumaschinen.de
Fischer Weilheim Weilheim an der Teck 73235 Germany 07023-9530 info@fischer-weilheim.de www.fischer-weilheim.de
Roll Truck-Service GmbH Crailsheim 74564 Germany info@rolltruck.de www.rolltruck.de
Lösch Nutzfahrzeugservice Gemersheim 76726 Germany 07274-70270 info@loesch-nutzfahrzeugservice.de www.loesch-nutzfahrzeugservice.de
Klumpp Nutzfahrzeugtechnik GmbH Renchen 77871 Germany 07834-9951590 info@werkstatt-klumpp.de www.werkstatt-klumpp.de
Iuk Rottweil Villingendorf 78667 Germany 0741-43002170 mail@iuk-rw.de www.iuk-rw.de
Alustar Murg 79730 Germany 07763-929620 info@alu-star.com www.alu-star.com
Zebu Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co KG Altdorf 84032 Germany 0871-32129 info@zebu-fahrzeugbau.de www.zebu-fahrzeugbau.de
Karl Mossandl GmbH & Co Dingolfing 84130 Germany 08731-7090 info@moosandl.de www.mossandl.de
Stürzel Kempten Kempten 87437 Germany 0831-574470 info@stuerzel.de www.stuerzel.de
Zarroli Car Media e.k. Neu-Ulm 89231 Germany 0731-9806180 info@zarroli.de www.zarroli.de